Miracle-Gro or Miracle-PAC?

OK, I have deliberately stayed away from politics on this blog, and I intend to continue doing that. However, I just want to take note of the news that Scott’s Miracle-Gro has given $200,000 to the Restore Our Future super PAC, which is supporting Mitt Romney’s presidential campaign. We are all free to draw our own conclusions.

4 Comments on “Miracle-Gro or Miracle-PAC?

  1. These super pacs are like bad karma. I just don’t get the disconnect that allowed them. They are literally uncontrolled money buying votes to fuel an agenda.

  2. Conclusions already drawn, but I give them some small credit for not trying to hide it, but not enough credit to change my opinion of the whole situation.

Leave a Reply

