Wordless Wednesday: From Summer to Winter I

22 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday: From Summer to Winter I

  1. Beautiful images. You said the “W” word and you live where you really get hit by it. I’m not quite ready for that season yet.

  2. Relieved to hear that you haven’t already had snow. The photo is wonderful, but I’m definitely not ready yet.

  3. Please say it ain’t so! I am not ready to see snow pictures on blogs, let alone the real thing.

    • Calm down, the picture is from last winter. I can see my next wordless Wednesday will have to be themed “Looking back to Summer”, leaving winter out of it for now.

  4. That was a bit of a shock to the system! LOL I am not ready for that, but do hope we get enough snow this winter to provide some good moisture to the ground.

  5. Hi Jason, I hope it’s going to be some time before we’re shovelling snow around. It looks like you’ve startled a few people with your winter picture too. When I look at that picture, it induces a deep urge for hibernation.

Leave a Reply

