Where We’ve Been

For the last few days, we’ve stayed at a cabin on the St. Lawrence.

DSC_0013 cap chat

Here’s a view of the cabin. It’s the white one in the upper left – at the bottom of the hill.

DSC_0893 gaspe

Just a few miles inland are the mountains of the Gaspe National Park, where Judy and I hiked to this lake.

More to come.

16 Comments on “Where We’ve Been

  1. Hmmmm That looks like more than a cabin to me. It is definitely situated in a grand place. Can’t wait to see all the beauty that surrounds a place like this.

  2. Maybe I was looking at the house on top of the hill. Sweet. No matter, I can’t wait to hear/see more about your trip. I travel vicariously through you and Judy. Let the pictures begin with your enjoyable narrative.

  3. You do pick such beautiful spots, they would be just perfect for hubs and I too!
    I am looking forward to seeing and hearing more! I hope you had a marvelous, relaxing time.xxx

Leave a Reply

